The Team

Kenneth Lindsay, Principal Broker M08000340

Cell: 905-570-5141

Email: kenl@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 101

Luis Filipe Amorim, Agent M12001285

Cell: 905-979-7256

Email: filipe@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Adrian Biccum, Agent  M20000156

Cell: 905-730-4446

Email: adrian@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 208

Enrico Bidenti, Agent M19001323

Email: rino@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Tracylynn Boult, Agent M08003031

Cell: 905-818-8696

Email: tracy@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 102

Louise Didomenici, Agent M08004666

Email: louisemortgage@gmail.com

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 124

Brandon Elliott, Agent M19001021

Email: Belliot@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Todd Fraleigh, Agent M18001053

Cell: 289-808-6185

Email: todd@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Ben Frank, Agent M18000352

Email: ben@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Derek Gibson, Agent M18002244

Cell: 905-807-7250

Email: derek@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Sandra Gill, Agent M13000086

Cell: 289-439-1321

Email: sandy@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 108

Lorahley Hardie, Agent M08004664

Email: lorahley@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Steven Hencze, Agent M09002425

Cell: 905-818-8947

Email: steveh@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 109

David Holton, Agent M18000883

Cell: 905-466-4703

Email: david@mfco.ca

Ryan Kish, Broker M13001794

Cell: 905-928-3072

Email: ryan@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 116

Gauruv Lall, Agent M09001654

Email: lall@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Michael Leone, Broker M08006645

Cell: 905-730-6540

Email: leone@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Melissa Levesque, Agent M20001812

Cell: 905-537-9215

Email: mel@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Fax: 905-525-9701

Caitlin McCarthy, Agent M17001334

Email: caitlin@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 201

Gloria Myers, Agent M20002176

Tel. 905-330-7710

Email: gloria@gloriabmyers.com

Office: 905-529-2521

Fax: 905-525-9701

Grazyna Petrie, Agent M17001665

Cell: 905-818-8368

Email: gee@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 205

Louis Piriano, Broker M08000470

Email: loupiriano@gmail.com

Office: 905-529-2521

Neil Quinto, Agent M19002690

Cell: 905-869-3200

Email: neil@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Stephen Ruddick, Agent M08007187

Cell: 905-975-0009

Email: steve@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 203

Andre Semeniuk, Agent M08004524

Email: andre@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 202

John Swiergosz, Broker M08002841

Cell: 905-979-2103

Email: john@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 105

Darren Thompson, Agent M17001997

Email: darren@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Ryan Toyota, Agent M17001798

Cell: 289-983-7276

Email: rtoyota@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

John Viastikopoulos, Agent M10001839

Cell: 905-818-4740

Email: jviasti@gmail.com

Office: 905-529-2521

Cheri Muench, Administrator 

Email: cheri@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 207

Toni Fearnside, Bookkeeper/Receptionist 

Email: toni@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 100

Brandon Woodward, Broker M14000075

Cell: 905-536-9341

Email: brandon@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 110

Syed Ali, Agent M18002603

Cell: 905-979-0937

Email: murshed@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Cathy Pimental, Agent M17000069

Cell: 905-923-0504

Email: cathy@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 110

Jessica Leone, Agent M13002203

Cell: 905-928-5197

Email: jessica@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 113

Kyle Jevons, Agent M15000022

Cell: 905-870-5871

Email: kyle@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 114

Michel St. Pierre, Agent M19002450

Cell: 226-920-5235

Email: michel@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Gail Oddi, Administrative Assistant 

Email: gail@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Simona Nolan, Office Administrator

Office:  905-529-2521

Mark Harbour, Broker M08003192

Cell: 905-512-5819

Email: mark@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 103

Julie Anderson, Agent M08002919

Cell: 905-975-3678

Email: julie@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 104

Tina Flaherty, Agent M19002149

Cell: 905-920-9794

Email: tina@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 204

 

David Walman, Broker M08004248

Cell: 905-520-2932

Email: dswalman@mfco.ca

Office: 905-577-6100

Francesca Robinson, Agent M18000504

Cell: 519-716-1607

Email: fran@mfco.ca

Sally Clarke, Agent M18001792

Cell: 519-820-2050

Email: sally@mfco.ca

Angela Bell, Agent M19001313

Cell: 519-803-6063

Email: angela@mfco.ca

Silvia Biro, Agent M19002336

Cell: 519-993-8972

Email: silvia@mfco.ca

Melissa Murphy, Assistant

Cell:647-923-7314 

Email: mellissa@mfco.ca

 

Daniel Brown, Agent M08003062

Cell: 519-751-0818

Email: mortgagefinancialcorp@gmail.com

Office: 519-751-3440

Daniel Vaskanin, Agent M19002110

Cell: 519-774-5114

Email: mortgagefinancialcorp@gmail.com

Office: 519-751-3440

Vicki Johnson, Administrator 

Office: 519-751-3440

Kim Mascarin, Administrator 

Office: 519-751-3440

Franco Giglia, Broker M08003171

Email: frank@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 107

Mallory Curtis, Agent M19002616

Cell: 289-680-1828

Email: mallory@mfco.ca

Daniel Tessaro, Agent M13000063

Cell: 905-741-4454

Email: daniel@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 209

Fanni Molnar, Agent M11000916

Cell: 905-746-8180

Email: fanni@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 200

Danielle Saunders, Agent
M20001410

Cell: 289-683-2974

Email: danielle@mfco.ca

Jenna-Lynn Soules, Agent M20001059

Cell: 905-529-2521

Email: jennalynn@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521 EXT 111

Eli Prestia,  M20003386

Cell: 416-729-1788

Email: eli@mfco.ca